Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

Did You Know? Friday January 30, 2009

Filed under: authors,read alouds — bestbookihavenotread @ 5:19 pm
Tags: , ,

Did you know Scholastic has the most awesome author read-alouds and interviews? I didn’t and I’m in love with them. How could I have not known? Michele Obama, Suzanne Collins reading, The Invention of Hugo Cabret, presidential trivia and more.

I learned I can use my Flip video camera as a document camera from a teacher being interviewed about the set-up of her classroom. Lots of fun and helpful little snippets for you as well as your students. 

Check it out!

 

One Response to “Did You Know? Friday”

  1. Mary Lee Says:

    Send me more info off blog about Flip video as document camera, please! ml hahn at earthlink dot net (no spaces, use symbols, of course)

    ML


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,310 other followers