Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

An Amazing Experience October 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bestbookihavenotread @ 3:52 pm

I should get out a thesaurus and include all the words for amazing that are listed, but my brain is tired and my life is busy.IMG_2520

The school visit to PS 41 was better than my wildest expectations. I will add photos and post more about it later this week. TCRWP Fall Reunion was also top-notch. Katherine Patterson gave an amazing talk about heroes. My first session answered every question I had ever had about the unit of study on writing fiction with third through fifth graders.

 

One Response to “An Amazing Experience”

  1. Mary Lou Says:

    I wanted to go-can’t wait until you post from the reunion!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,300 other followers