Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

In My Mailbox (1) October 17, 2010

Filed under: In My Mailbox — bestbookihavenotread @ 2:21 pm
Tags:

Welcome to In My Mailbox, a weekly meme where bloggers share the books that arrived in the mailbox, checked out from the library, borrowed from friends,  etc. in order to spread the word about new and fabulous books! Head on over to The Story Siren where Kristi has the roundup.

This is my first participation in this meme. I enjoy other bloggers’ IMM and thought it might help me keep blogging while I am so busy.

Jane by April Linder (bought after reading TeaCozy’s review)

The Quest for Paradise by Geronimo Stilton

Geronomio Stilton #5 The Great Ice Age

The Danger Box by Blue Balliett

The Cardturner by Louis Sachar (audiobook from library)

The Heroes of Olympus, Book One: The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

The Eternal Ones by Kirsten Miller


 

2 Responses to “In My Mailbox (1)”

  1. I have not heard of these…I need to go look them up now! Happy reading this week!! My IMM is here: http://twitter.com/NikiBrandyberry

  2. Liz B Says:

    I’m looking forward to what you think about JANE!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,319 other followers