Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

In My Mailbox October 24, 2010

Filed under: In My Mailbox — bestbookihavenotread @ 5:35 am
Tags:

In My Mailbox

First Boy by Gary Schmidt (audiobook)

Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick

I’m wracking my brain and this is all I’m coming up with? We even had a book fair and I went to the library! I had a blast helping at the Book Fair Family Night, trying to help kids and their parents find just the right book. I guess last week’s books and recent new releases are still not finished. Guess I should go read, rather than blog.

 

3 Responses to “In My Mailbox”

  1. fun books! I need to read Crescendo! hope you enjoy them! happy reading!

  2. Alison Says:

    Fabulous books. Hope you enjoy Crescendo.

  3. Ava Says:

    Hope you enjoy your books! I feel like I’m the last person to read Hush, Hush. Happy Reading!
    My Mailbox is here!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,319 other followers