Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

In My Mailbox November 21, 2010

Filed under: In My Mailbox — bestbookihavenotread @ 3:03 pm
Tags: ,

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer (new cover) 

The Cruisers by Walter Dean Myers   

Spaceheadz by Jon Scieszka

Pyrotechnics On the Page: Playful Craft that Sparks Writing by Ralph Fletcher

Day by Day: Refining Writing Workshop Through 180 Days of Reflection by Ruth Ayres and Stacey Shubitz

Me and Rolly Maloo by Janet S. Wong

Cosmic by Frank Cottrell Boyce

Choker by Elizabeth Woods (E-Galley)

Darkness Becomes Her by Kelly Keaton (E-Galley)

Ten Miles Past Normal by Frances O’Roark Dowell (E-Galley)

 

 

One Response to “In My Mailbox”

  1. Alison Says:

    Great reads! I’ve never read Artemis Fowl. I hope you like it.
    My IMM


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,301 other followers