Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? March 4, 2013

Filed under: book clubs,books — bestbookihavenotread @ 5:51 pm

I’m supposed to be reading for book group:


The Warmth of Other Suns: The Epic Story of America’s Great Migration
 by Isabel Wilkerson

It’s interesting, but I don’t love non-fiction and it’s 640 pages long! Good God!

 

I’m actually reading:

The Madness Underneath (The Shades of London book 2) by Maureen Johnson–had to buy it on my Kindle the day it came out

 

PS-I don’t love the new covers for the series

 

I’m wanting to read:

Book Love by Penny Kittle 

 

but it’s not on the Kindle and getting a book here is tough!

 

 

 

One Response to “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?”

  1. Cassie Says:

    I love that you have a “supposed to read” and an “actual read.” My thoughts exactly.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,317 other followers