Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

TCRWP Fall Reunion October 4, 2009

Filed under: TCRWP — bestbookihavenotread @ 9:15 pm
Tags: ,

I’m very excited to be able to going to the Teachers College Reading and Writing Project Fall Reunion along with some colleagues from the elementary school.  Katherine Patterson is the keynote address. I saw her speak about ten years ago and was just floored.

 

2 Responses to “TCRWP Fall Reunion”

  1. I’m jealous. I’d love to sit in a chair and listen to Katherine Patterson speak.

    • bestbookihavenotread Says:

      I’m working on getting you to Granville Elementary-I know Dublin was quite pleased with their author visit!


Leave a Reply

