Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

Going to Make It to Goal! October 11, 2009

Filed under: books — bestbookihavenotread @ 8:39 am
Tags:

It’s not very often that I am able to set a goal and actually meet it. Maybe it’s the kind of goals I’ve set in the past. They usually have to do with healthy eating, weight loss, running so far so many times a week. Maybe this time I’ve actually hit upon a goal that I can realistically meet! As part of J. Kaye’s 100 + Reading Challenge, I’ve been tracking the number of books I’ve read this year. I’m up to 84 and I still have the rest of October, November, and December to get there.

I’m patting myself on the back. It feels good to actually be in reach of accomplishing a goal

 

Leave a Reply

