Best Book I Have Not Read

Writing, Reading, Teaching, Life, Attempting to Balance it All

With August… August 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bestbookihavenotread @ 10:07 am

Comes:

school supplies

butterflies

office supplies

books

new colleagues

new boss

new clothes

new sports equipment

new shoes

 

3 Responses to “With August…”

  1. Ms. Yingling Says:

    I’m ready to go back, but am I the only one who misses SCHOOL shoes? Mine were always brown. Now all my children wear are sneakers.

  2. Susan Says:

    Beautiful! I am ready to head back…but this year I’m getting a new boss and it’s going to be hard. 🙂 Susan

  3. It’s almost that time again!

    Happy blogoversary 🙂


Leave a Reply

